Bakhrom Majidov

Bakhrom Majidov

 

Bakhrom Majidov

泰勒学院奥克兰大学预科 2004 4

最近刚从奥克兰理工大学毕业(AUT)

“我的教育旅程始于奥克兰泰勒学院。想接受一流的教育,这里是开始学习之旅的理想场所!

2004 年,我报名入读四月预科快班课程 (TAFY),这是进入大学的理想通道。在经验丰富的老师和泰勒学院员工的帮助下,我在学习中取得了优秀成绩。我武装了从泰勒学院获得的所有技能和知识,充满自信,准备迎接大学所有挑战。我在泰勒学院的一学年是我成功进入新西兰发展最快的大学 奥克兰理工大学 (AUT) 的通道。

2005 年,当我刚开始在泰勒学院学习时,我都不知道什么是社会科学。但当我开始大学学习后,我逐渐对它产生了兴趣。

第一年感觉不错。我注意到讲师都很和气和友好,讲笑话的水平令人吃惊。第一学年末,选择辅修科目和论文时,我选择了市场营销作为辅修科目。因为社会科学和市场营销结合度很高,而且它是理解充满竞争世界的最好方法。

2007 11 月,结束三年学习生活后,我成功通过了于 2008 3 月举行的期末考试,我参加了奥克兰理工大学的秋季毕业典礼!当我在讲台和副校长握手时,我内心在想:在父母、老师和讲师们的帮助下,我成功了……我为自己感到骄傲!我终于完成了……,终于可以手握这张证书,称自己为学士了!我站在这里,手握过去三年为之奋斗的证书!这种感觉太棒了!确实如此!”

 

然而,当我们第一次踏上这片国土时,不就是为了达到这一期待已久的目标吗?不就是为了使我们自己以及为我们无私付出的父母和老师感到自豪吗?

 

获得学士学位只是我们漫长人生旅途中的一小步。但它是我们获得职业成功的重要一步。因此,我想说“这不是终点,而是我们教育旅程的起点!”

感谢你们,感谢我在泰勒学院的所有老师,你们一直在为我提供帮助,预祝现在在泰勒学院的学生在基础和大学学习中万事如意,学业有成!

在线咨询

想到泰勒学院学习吗?

立即申请

Why Taylors

Bakhrom Majidov

April TAFY 2004
Recently graduated from Auckland University of Technology (AUT)

My educational journey started at Taylors College in Auckland. In order to get a first class education it was the most appropriate place to start!

In 2004, I enrolled in the Accelerated April Foundation programme (TAFY) which is an excellent pathway to the University. The proficiency of the teachers and the Taylors College staff helped me achieve good results in my studies. With all the skills and knowledge that I have acquired at Taylors College, I was confident and ready to face all the challenges at the university. My academic year at Taylors College was a successful pathway to New Zealand’s fastest growing university – Auckland University of Technology (AUT).

In the year 2005, when I had just started studying at Taylors College, I had no idea what Social Sciences was about. But once I started the University, I started liking it.

The first year wasn’t bad at all. I noticed the Lecturers were nice and friendly, and surprisingly could make jokes with them. At the end of the first year, while choosing the minor subjects and papers, I choose Marketing as my minor subject. Since, Social Sciences and Marketing is well integrated and is the best way to understand today’s competitive world.

In November 2007, after 3 years of study, I successfully completed my final exams and in March 2008, I participated in AUT Autumn graduation! When I was on the stage shaking hands with the Vice Chancellor, I thought to myself “I made it… I am proud of myself, helped by my parents and my teachers and lecturers! I finally finished… at last I can hold this piece of paper and call myself a Bachelor! I am standing here holding my certificate that I worked hard for the last three years! It feels good! It so does!”

But aren’t we here to achieve this goal that we aimed for when we first arrived in this country? To make ourselves, our parents who has put so much into us and our teachers proud!

Completing a bachelor degree is a small part of our life long journey. However, it is an essential part of our successful career. Therefore, I would say “It’s not the end, but just the beginning of our educational journey!”

Thank you to all of my teachers at Taylors College who were there for me all the time and good luck to the current Taylors College students for both their Foundation and University studies!

Want to study at Taylors College?

Apply Now

Pay your fees now via our online payment service

PayOnline